“Someday” on Japanese edition of ‘Roses’

The Japanese edition of Roses will include bonus track “Someday” as well as five live tracks from the 2010 Madrid concert. 

“Someday” is one of the four tracks written in 2003 before the band’s hiatus. The track was recorded at the Metalworks studios (Toronto, Canada) last Spring.

Here’s the official track list of the Japanese edition of Roses:

1. Conduct
2. Tomorrow
3. Fire & Soul
4. Raining In My Heart
5. Losing My Mind
6. Schizophrenic Playboys
7. Waiting In Walthamstow
8. Show Me The Way
9. Astral Projections
10. So Good
11. Roses
12. Someday
13. Animal Instinct (Live in Madrid 2010)
14. Linger (Live in Madrid 2010)
15. Salvation (Live in Madrid 2010)
16. Zombie (Live in Madrid 2010)
17. Promises (Live in Madrid 2010)

Source: hostess.co.jp

Thanks to Fanberries.com for the info.


This entry was posted in The Cranberries and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “Someday” on Japanese edition of ‘Roses’

  1. 梅津清貴 says:

    This is amazing! Good for you. Dear Cranberries fans in Japan!

  2. Ryan Reddell says:

    Why is “Someday” only available on the Japanese edition? Can you at least make it available to purchase on MP3?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s